All Contests, Grants, and Residencies
Contests, Grants, and Residencies

Chautauqua Prize

The Chautauqua Prize is currently accepting submissions for books published in 2016. The prize is open to any book of original fiction or narrative/literary nonfiction, written in English. Translations and self-published books are not eligible. The winner will receive $7,500.

Entry fee: $75

Deadline: December 15, 2016

For more information, please visit the website.