All Member Awards and Achievements
Member Awards and Achievements

2022 NBCC Winners Announced

The winners of the 2022 National Book Critics Circle Awards were announced yesterday during a ceremony held at the New School in New York City. Jennifer Wilson received the Nona Balakian Citation for Excellence in Reviewing and Joy Harjo received the Ivan Sandrof Lifetime Achievement Award.

For a complete list of winners, visit the NBCC website.