All Member Awards and Achievements
Member Awards and Achievements

Edgar Award winners announced

On April 29, the Mystery Writers of America announced the Edgar Award winners at their annual Gala Banquet. Stephen King won for Mr. Mercedes in the Best Novel category. Wiley Cash was nominated in that same category for This Dark Road to Mercy. Ben H. Winters was nominated in the Best Paperback Original category for World of Trouble. “Red Eye” co-written by Michael Connelly and Dennis Lehane was nominated for Best Short Story.