All Member Awards and Achievements
Member Awards and Achievements

Rick Mofina & CJ Lyons nominated for Thriller Awards

The 2015 Thriller Awards Finalists have been announced. Rick Mofina’s Whirlwind has been nominated for Best Paperback Original Novel and CJ LyonsHard Fall has been nominated for Best E-book Original Novel. The winners will be announced the ThrillerFest banquet in New York City on July 11.